Sorry! This item has been discontinued.  

Clear All

What Happens Next?

What Happens Next?


Item Details


  • Nicola Davies, Marc Boutavant
  • Language: English
  • Author: Nicola Davies, Marc Boutavant
  • Publisher: Walker
  • Publishing Date:2012
  • ISBN13: 9781406328103
  • ISBN10: 1406328103
  • Pages: 24
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Category: Children and Young Adults
  • SUPC: 1631760


Books that will make ur heart melt, pound and skip a beat all at once.... Snapdeal brings to you the ultimate collection of new releases by Pan Mcmillan!!!

Book Description:
Two of four simple novelty titles in the Uncover and Discover series that explores aspects of animal life for very young children. It looks at where animals live in an enjoyable and friendly way with strong text from writer and biologist Nicola Davies accompanied by stunning artwork and simple lift-the-flap spreads.

Quick links

Featured recommendations for you

Ratings & Reviews

  • 0% Recommend

    No recommendations yet. Would you recommend this item?

    YES NO
  • Rate it!

    Have you purchased this item?

    Write A Review

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Get answers from experts and customers who have used this item.