India's fastest online shopping destination
Donate Food for kids
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart
Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

A Conspiracy of Kings


A Conspiracy of Kings
Rs. 399
Rs. 307 23% OFF
(5) Offers | Applicable on cart
Get Flat Rs.100/- off + 10X rewards using Snapdeal HDFC Bank Credit Card T&C
10% Instant Discount Using HSBC Credit & Debit Cards T&C
Get 5% Cashback on All Transactions Using HDFC Bank Rewards Debit Card T&C
Get 5% instant discount + 10X rewards using Snapdeal HDFC Bank Credit Card T&C
Get 5X Reward Points Using HDFC Bank Credit Cards T&C
Delivery
check

Generally delivered by 5 days

  • ISBN13:9780062642998
  • ISBN10:0062642995
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Whalen Turner
  • View all item details
Snapdeal Guarantee
Refund/Replacement not allowed as per return policy Know More

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9780062642998
  • ISBN10:0062642995
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Whalen Turner
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Pages:368
  • SUPC: SDL896610654

Description

New York Times–bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s entrancing and award-winning Queen’s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. A Conspiracy of Kings is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.\n\nWhen Sophos, heir to the throne of Sounis, disappears after an attempted assassination, those who care about him—including the thief Eugenides and the Queen of Eddis—are left to wonder where he has gone and if they will ever see him again. The Queen’s Thief novels are rich with political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition\nincludes exclusive extra materials.\n

About the Author

Megan Whalen Turner is the bestselling and award-winning author of four novels set in the world of the Queen’s Thief. She has been awarded a Newbery Honor and a Horn Book-Boston Globe Honor and won the LA Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature. She has won the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature and was a finalist for the Andre Norton Award. She worked as a bookseller for seven years before she started writing. Her first book was a collection of short stories called Instead of Three Wishes. She lives in Shaker Heights, Ohio.

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store


Expand your business to millions of customers