Dish TV HD Super Family HD with 1 month Subscription Free Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Dish TV HD Super Family HD with 1 month Subscription Free on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Dish TV HD Super Family HD with 1 month Subscription Free

  • 4.1/5

    1709 Ratings & 224 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 79%
    Based on 377 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • Guest
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (214)
    May 21, 2016
    it's really superb dish t v

    Superb one but I really have no idea it won't work for our normal t v After receiving I saw that dish tv was only for HD LED t v I bought it last  read more

    View 214 Positive Reviews
  • VEERU
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (10)
    Apr 30, 2016
    TODAY THEY INSTALLED DTH IN HOME . AND ITS ALREADY ACTIVATED ON 20 OF THIS MONTH..AND TOOK 1000 EXTR

    TODAY HE INSTALLED DTH IN HOME . AND ITS ALREADY ACTIVATED ON 20 OF THIS MONTH... AND TOOK 1000 EXTRA MONEY.. WHAT IS THIS ROBBERY.. I HATE THIS.. IF  read more

    View 10 Critical Reviews
1-10 of 224 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Good one
by ashutosh on Apr 06, 2020
Verified Buyer

Good worth money

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dish tv
by ghoshrajat269 on Feb 03, 2020
Verified Buyer

Very nice, good quality

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent
by coolrajpatna on Jan 29, 2020
Verified Buyer

Nice product.. great picture quality

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product very nice
by bmohanty414 on Nov 25, 2019
Verified Buyer

Good product,very nice

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best service by Snapdeal at lowest prices
by rahulvishwakarma1715 on Oct 16, 2019
Verified Buyer

Really express delivery and installation.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product and delivered very fast
by Aman Sharma on Oct 16, 2019
Verified Buyer

Good product and original product are receive and low cost of market rate. Awesome delivery I order 02.00 PM and dish tv instilled at my home 05.00 PM in 2 hours Thanks snapdeal

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very good
by daxapareshdave on Jul 16, 2019
Verified Buyer

Dish TV is best

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent
by Aviator on Jul 03, 2019
Verified Buyer

Excellent product at reasonable price and with best offers

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good device
by amitwx on Jun 20, 2019
Verified Buyer

Excellent device

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Express installation
by venkat on Apr 14, 2019
Verified Buyer

Super installation

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Rating info is based on overall customer ratings