Maharaja Whiteline Ultimate dlx 550 Watt 1 Jar Juicer Mixer Grinder Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Maharaja Whiteline Ultimate dlx 550 Watt 1 Jar Juicer Mixer Grinder on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Maharaja Whiteline Ultimate dlx 550 Watt 1 Jar Juicer Mixer ...

  • 3.5/5

    983 Ratings & 171 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 64%
    Based on 298 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • SHREYA
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (141)
    Nov 25, 2015
    Excellent product.

    Excellent choice for my kitchen. It Increases look of my kitchen . Now i can make delicious recipes with the help of maharaja. Jucer. I love the col  read more

    View 141 Positive Reviews
  • JIA
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (30)
    Jun 03, 2016
    juicer mixer not working

    FIRST OF ALL IT STOPPED WORKING IN JUST 8-9 DAYS.. I TRIED TO CALL THEIR CUSTOMER CARE SOME 25 TIMES.. EVERYTIME THEIR PERSON GIVES SILLY EXCUSES Y TH  read more

    View 30 Critical Reviews
1-10 of 171 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Great
by Gourav Kandhway on Mar 07, 2020
Verified Buyer

My family using this since five years.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Superb
by pramod on Aug 24, 2018
Verified Buyer

Does everything as per expectations

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
shaik
by sgulamerasool on Jul 25, 2018
Verified Buyer

perfect items

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome product
by Prashansa Singh on Dec 18, 2017
Verified Buyer

Best price nice product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I am very happy with the product
by vakilahmed34 on Dec 11, 2017
Verified Buyer

Thanks snapdeal

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Bad in quality
by VEERENDRA KUMAR JOHRI on Oct 28, 2017
Verified Buyer

Problem started with 4 month of operation

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Pathetic quality
by Dpk on Aug 11, 2017
Verified Buyer

Pathetic quality

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best in the World
by shoyabrazvi786 on May 13, 2017
Verified Buyer

Best Product ... I've Got

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very cheap product
by roshany108 on Mar 12, 2017
Verified Buyer

Only from two months we are used this product after that it's start creating problem and I'm not happy with this....

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
poor quality
by Guest on Jan 19, 2017
Verified Buyer

Used plastic quality is very poor .i think it will not grand the very hard things .jug quality also very poor.ulatimately I m unhappy with this product.sorry .

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Rating info is based on overall customer ratings