Portronics Posh Bluetooth Speakers - Grey Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Portronics Posh Bluetooth Speakers - Grey on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Portronics Posh Bluetooth Speakers - Grey

  • 4.2/5

    158 Ratings & 25 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 96%
    Based on 28 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • joshiamruthrajkatari
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (24)
    Aug 30, 2016
    Awesome product

    Value for money ... it can beat all the top brands in everything except in battery backup. So sorry abt it. But yes, at this price it's performan  read more

    View 24 Positive Reviews
  • Sid
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (1)
    Dec 16, 2016
    Awesome sounds and build quality

    Pros: -Loudness and bass are balancing -Build quality is good Cons: - Battery back up is not up to the mark, I hardly get 4hrs though company mention  read more

    View 1 Critical Review
1-10 of 25 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Fabulous product i have been using for a year onward s
by Kokaramesh on Nov 06, 2017
Verified Buyer

Super ,good product, no words to speak

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
SOCHE BINA HI LELO.... THIS IS AWESOME
by jmini561 on Sep 17, 2017
Verified Buyer

well under 2000 aapko issse acha BT spekr nahi mil hi shkta ... rich sound, great bass acc. to size ... jisne bhi ise suna sb falt ho sound sun k. thats awesome ... i definately recommended this product if your budght under 2000 i got this in offer so i WAS pay 1545 INR GREAT DEAL FOR ME

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
What a speaker!
by Ellen De Souza on Apr 13, 2017
Verified Buyer

It's brilliant! Amazing sound quality and you can connect a phone or ipod with the aux wire provided, which is so convinient. Definitely worth buying!

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Item was awesome
by 007aditya.mehta on Apr 12, 2017
Verified Buyer

It's good better sounds

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
very good product
by sumanta on Mar 29, 2017
Verified Buyer

nice sound quality and battery backup is awesome..... i love it...

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
by itsparitoshraj on Mar 25, 2017
Verified Buyer

Very good sound quality with bass. Lovin it❤

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
best sound ever
by anubhabghosh35 on Mar 10, 2017
Verified Buyer

amazing sound

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
by sonahalder00001234 on Mar 06, 2017
Verified Buyer

very nice product, awsome sound, awsome bass, and battery life...thanx snapdeal

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing sound
by coolnameesh28.04.16 on Mar 05, 2017
Verified Buyer

Worth purchasing!!

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good speaker. Way better than xbl go, better bass louder sound. Battery lasts for 5 hours at 70% vol
by narendrairengbam on Feb 27, 2017
Verified Buyer

Good speaker

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Rating info is based on overall customer ratings