>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Stationery Kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Sorry! Someone Out There is sold out.

Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

Someone Out There

This product has been sold out

pay
Rs  685
We will let you know when in stock
notify me

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9780008165253
  • ISBN10:0008165254
  • Publisher:Harper
  • Language:English
  • Author:Catherine Hunt
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Pages:390
  • SUPC: SDL962660751

Description

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, and The Lie by C. L. Taylor.Laura Maxwell appears to have it all perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole faade.A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. Fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage, and she feels increasingly isolated.If no one believes Lauras story, who will be there to protect her when her attacker closes in for the kill

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store


Expand your business to millions of customers