>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Stationery Kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Sorry! The Secret The Witches of Fairhollow High is sold out.

Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

The Secret The Witches of Fairhollow High

This product has been sold out

pay
Rs  480
We will let you know when in stock
notify me

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9781405277419
  • ISBN10:1405277416
  • Publisher:Egmont Books Ltd
  • Language:English
  • Author:Ariana Chambers
  • Binding:Paperback
  • SUPC: SDL656338123

Description

The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman Chainanis The School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disneys Descendants and Zoellas Girl Online. Silver witches forever Nessa is still getting used to the discovery that she is a witch, but with her new powers and best friendfellow witch Holly at her side, life in Fairhollow is shaping up to be a lot of fun. Plus theres the chance to audition for Nialls band and hes Cute with a capital C .... But strange things start happening at Fairhollow High. Mean girl Izzy and her rival group of witches are suddenly being friendly to Eve - the girl they used to bully. Is Eve a witch And is Izzy trying to recruit her Nessa knows it will spell disaster if Eve joins Izzy. But when she tries to warn her, Eve shuts Nessa out ...what is Eves secret Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The Witches of Fairhollow High, an exciting and addictive new series, is certainly full of that ...Ariana lives in London.

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store


Expand your business to millions of customers