Page 21 | Wybor W19-47-Narrow 47cm (19) HD Ready LED Television Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Wybor W19-47-Narrow 47cm (19) HD Ready LED Television on Snapdeal >
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Sanitary Pads
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Wybor W19-47-Narrow 47cm (19) HD Ready LED Television

  • 4.0/5

    969 Ratings & 300 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 86%
    Based on 373 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • pramod_chirawa
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (286)
    Apr 19, 2016
    Excellent Product

    I using wypor led tv and i get best experiance from this its picture quality and sound is very good manufactrure also provide 1 year brand warrenty.

    View 286 Positive Reviews
  • Pinku
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (14)
    Jun 17, 2016
    I have got a used and damage Wybor led TV .

    You basted , you froud , you are son of a beach , why are you cheating with me I have got a used and damage Wybor led TV . with out TV remote and wi  read more

    View 14 Critical Reviews
201-210 of 300 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Wybor 47 cm LED Television
by Sagar on Mar 12, 2016
Verified Buyer

Excellent Product On This Price With Amazing Picture & Sound Quality.. !

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
by bichitra.kumar.sahu on Mar 12, 2016
Verified Buyer

Awesome Product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
by vygi2814 on Mar 11, 2016
Verified Buyer

Nice product

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good TV for small family
by Senthil Kumar A on Mar 11, 2016
Verified Buyer

Nice one for small rooms

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent picture
by Jahir Husain on Mar 04, 2016
Verified Buyer

I feel very good performance and excellent picture quality. The packing of the product is very good and time of delivery is very punctual. I recommend this LED TV and seller, thank you.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
bye bye sony,samsung,lg
by manient on Mar 10, 2016
Verified Buyer

excellent for the price,couldnt ask for more.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesone product with less price
by sunny on Mar 10, 2016
Verified Buyer

Awesone product with less price and also a lots of fetures like USB, HDMI port etc. Completly satisfied with this product. Thnx to Sanpdeal for Fast delivery. when i ordered this LED on 5th march then delivery date was 13 march but it delivered on 09th march.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
by rajeshan36 on Mar 10, 2016
Verified Buyer

amazing product its sound quality super n pic quality super its worth to money

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
nice led. in affordable price
by lalit kumar on Mar 09, 2016
Verified Buyer

wow.amazing picture quality, nice sound.

3 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good looking good service
by Chandrajit singh on Mar 09, 2016
Verified Buyer

Good looking good service

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?