DishTV HD Connection with Recorder-All India (1 month Super-Family and Full-on HD) with Lifetime Warranty (worth 1000) Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of DishTV HD Connection with Recorder-All India (1 month Super-Family and Full-on HD) with Lifetime Warranty (worth 1000) on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews DishTV HD Connection with Recorder-All India (1 month Super-...

  • 4.2/5

    586 Ratings & 66 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 88%
    Based on 92 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • pipas
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (60)
    Dec 13, 2016
    The product is good but warrenty card problem.

    The product is good but I didn't receive any lifetime warrenty card. After 1 year if some faulty arrives in it then what will happen? what is my benef  read more

    View 60 Positive Reviews
  • naveenku2105
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (6)
    Jan 26, 2017
    Dish TV HD+

    Well service was good. installed within 4 hours after order but i didn't received universal remote with the box as promised.

    View 6 Critical Reviews
1-10 of 66 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Superb Delivery Service by Snapdeal..
by ravisinghji1994 on Mar 10, 2019
Verified Buyer

I am believing on Snapdeal like a Family due to the reason of its service, replacement & delivery..I hope that it will be maintained to win our Trust...Thanks & Love You SD...

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dish dth
by bable7568 on Jan 13, 2019
Verified Buyer

Good prodect But sound down

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very good
by Srijoy on Apr 15, 2018
Verified Buyer

Good service.. Everything is good.. I have already used airtel and tata sky.. They are incresed charges suddenly but dish tv constant charges..

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dishtv
by User on Mar 29, 2018
Verified Buyer

Great delivery time

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dish tv
by Sushil on Feb 18, 2018
Verified Buyer

Good service by snapdeal. Using since last 6 months.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dish tv
by Goutam Bhattacherjee on Feb 06, 2018
Verified Buyer

Very good product in lowest price,delivery on same day,very much satisfied,

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product
by Deepak Shobhan BAIRAGI on Dec 21, 2017
Verified Buyer

I am satisfied this product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
by Padmanav on Dec 11, 2017
Verified Buyer

I am very much thankful to Snapdeal.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Fast Installation
by Bidyut on Dec 05, 2017
Verified Buyer

Installed next day Superb picture clarity.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The best dth service provider.
by Dr.Bhaskar ghosh on Nov 25, 2017
Verified Buyer

Happy with the product.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?