F&D F-3000U 5.1 USB Speaker System Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of F&D F-3000U 5.1 USB Speaker System on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews F&D F-3000U 5.1 USB Speaker System

  • 4.1/5

    436 Ratings & 128 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 88%
    Based on 143 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • Raj
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (118)
    Mar 05, 2014
    It is what it was described

    The Design and Sound is so good. I was in confusion between Phillips and F&D before I want to buy 5.1 but now I think I made a right decision.

    View 118 Positive Reviews
  • dino
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (10)
    Jul 28, 2013
    Good one. Can't say Awsome!

    Bought the same last week. Sound clarity is good and lively, but if you are looking for bass, this is not the right one. No bass control and no main  read more

    View 10 Critical Reviews
1-10 of 128 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Best item
by Satsheel on Sep 18, 2018
Verified Buyer

Best product i used in 3 year.. And performance is very best

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good speakers
by Alex on Nov 30, 2017
Verified Buyer

Please go for it. Awesome product.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best sound for this prise
by anujpsingh145 on Apr 16, 2017
Verified Buyer

Good quality for home based sound system and sound is good......

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
F&d f3000u 5500w god product
by dipankardeb840 on Jan 08, 2017
Verified Buyer

Just awsm........no comments

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good Product
by pratiksolanki779 on Jan 04, 2017
Verified Buyer

very good home theater

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
value for money
by ANU on Dec 14, 2016
Verified Buyer

good product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Super product
by vishnus57 on Oct 09, 2016
Verified Buyer

Below 5000 its a good deal great sound clarity good beat best for my room its rocking clarity awesome surround also great work f and d team but delay in delivery taken 8 days any way great job snapdeal also packing is also sooper

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Bass is too heavy mayne!!!!!
by sudiptamondal810 on Oct 02, 2016
Verified Buyer

When I unboxed this 5.1 F&D F3000U Home Theatre System, I was surprised by the nice looks of the subwoofer and the speakers but frankly speaking I did not expected that the subwoofer would make my stuff dance with the music and "BBBAAASSS"!!!!! It makes bass greater than its size all I can say or my model is better than others.....

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome speakers super delivery
by Rajesh on Sep 26, 2016
Verified Buyer

Its really good tat snapdeal deliver this product on time and package is too good using bubble covers & sheets,Now about with F&D its feels awesome surrounding and amazing effect with woofer bass

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good Product
by Rohan on Jul 28, 2016
Verified Buyer

Using the speakers for close to a year now . No complaints . Easy installation . Decent sound for the price . Would recommend to others .

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Rating info is based on overall customer ratings