Fujitsu Lifebook AH502M52A5ID (Intel Celeron B830M- 2GB RAM- 320GB HDD- 39.62cm (15.6)- DOS) (Black) Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Fujitsu Lifebook AH502M52A5ID (Intel Celeron B830M- 2GB RAM- 320GB HDD- 39.62cm (15.6)- DOS) (Black) on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Fujitsu Lifebook AH502M52A5ID (Intel Celeron B830M- 2GB RAM-...

  • 4.9/5

    8 Ratings & 8 Reviews

  • No recommendations yet.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
1-8 of 8 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Simple and sturdy laptop
by Proud Fujitsu Lifebook Owner on Jan 14, 2014
Verified Buyer

I had to go for a new laptop as my earlier laptop had become non functional. Though my requirements were fairly simple a laptop that had large screen (my earlier one was 10 inch screen) and was windows based. Fujitsu Lifebook 502 met both these constraints and much more. I am currently running Windows 7 (drivers for windows 7 and 8 provided). Keyboard is like normal desktop keyboard that has number pad on the right side. Screen has matte effect that makes it look expensive. Graphics quality is good. Its quite sturdy. AH502 looks like a workhorse. I was able to easily run 1080p movies. Also I am able to work on the documents flawlessly. The WEI score is around 4.5. Its a simple and cost effective solution specially if you are not into gaming and activities that require fast processors. People with deeper pockets could take a look at the AH532 model too (when its in stock).

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
low price high quality
by psvadivel on Nov 23, 2013
Verified Buyer

good price good product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Value for money!
by Aananth Gopalan on Nov 20, 2013
Verified Buyer

Could have been better if the Hard disk was 500GB or more, considering the present day standards. Rest, this is a very good product. Worth for the money that you pay to get this product. Did not have very high expectations. But felt happy after receiving it. Not much of a buzz kill after all.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great laptop just go for it
by Siny on Nov 20, 2013
Verified Buyer

All the features listed are just fine, Real value for money this is a great laptop and I'm glad to have bought it. It is pretty fast the inbuilt graphics is also better compared to acer i3 laptops. Very good battery life, it lasts more than 4 hours on normal usage with continuous browsing, and listening to music, and about 3 hours on heavy usage like gaming, video and other battery consuming operations and charging time is also real fast. I bought this mainly for browsing and data enry. But this is where it really bothers me the key board is all that I have to complain that it has a really small shift key (left), enter key is also a bit small but still manage to work with it, as I have bought an external keyboard and mouse along with the laptop. But overall Fujitsu is a great product to buy as its origin is Germany. And great job SNAPDEAL to have priced this product really competetive, I am pretty sure that no other trusted site is selling this at this rate because I did a lot of research prior to buy it from SnapDeal.*****

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good
by Kulbhushan Kaushal on Nov 18, 2013
Verified Buyer

Good product. I also found driver dvd's for window 7&8 in this pack.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best Deal below 17K
by Bhudev on Nov 11, 2013
Verified Buyer

Best value of Money. Great design. Neat n Clean. Super Finishing. Large Heat sink Vents, Eco-friendly technology.. High power saving Stars..Silent and Cool operation. User Friendly Bios also..Works Super cool with Linux...HD Display.. Upto 756MB shared Graphics memory.. A more than sufficient for Normal use. Only Con is High end game will not run ...

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Product,Great Price,Great Service
by Kapsss on Oct 09, 2013
Verified Buyer

Except keyboard I dont find anything wrong. Left Shift and enter key must be a little large. Also wifi/bluetooth switch and dedicated volume control keys have been appriciated.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
change your life with lifebook
by shiva on Sep 16, 2013

in a low price you got big screen leaptop. come must to buy and change your life with fujitsu lifebook.. useful for study, intertenment and business also

3 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?