LG GL-D322RPJL(VG) Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator Velvet Gardenia Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of LG GL-D322RPJL(VG) Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator Velvet Gardenia on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews LG GL-D322RPJL(VG) Frost Free Double Door Refrigerator Vel...

  • 3.8/5

    12 Ratings & 7 Reviews

  • 85%
    Based on 7 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • Sonal
     Most Helpful Positive Review (6)
    May 30, 2014
    LG Refrigerator

    I found a genuine deal by shopping a refrigerator on snapdeal.com. The quality and design is very good. And also this deal has increased my trust to o  read more

    View 6 Positive Reviews
  • vkplastic86
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (1)
    Jun 20, 2014
    bad refrigerator

    I bought this the cooling of this product is very poor my money is wasted to buy this referigerator

    View 1 Critical Review
1-7 of 7 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Awesome Refrigerator
by Vel on Jun 17, 2015
Verified Buyer

The product is working well. Thanks to Snapdeal for delivering without any dents

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product from LG in decent price
by akki on May 14, 2015
Verified Buyer

I have been using another LG refrigerator from last 3 years and did not face any issue till date. I purchased this product for my parents and they are satisfy with its design and performance.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
review after 3 months
by Mitesh on Apr 16, 2015
Verified Buyer

hi all,after using 3 month of use i can say fridge is awsome. noise level is too low,u dont even knw its running or not. inverter compressor will use mim ele. cooling is very fast abount snapdeal, very well delivered. very good packing, took 7 days for delivery but its ok.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
perfect.it dosen't get any better
by navin on Dec 14, 2014
Verified Buyer

Excellent service

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very good product.
by Sujeet Kumar on Oct 28, 2014
Verified Buyer

I am fully satisfied with the product. Its totally silent while running. Good looks and cooling.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
bad refrigerator
by vkplastic86 on Jun 20, 2014
Verified Buyer

I bought this the cooling of this product is very poor my money is wasted to buy this referigerator

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
LG Refrigerator
by Sonal on May 30, 2014
Verified Buyer

I found a genuine deal by shopping a refrigerator on snapdeal.com. The quality and design is very good. And also this deal has increased my trust to online shopping with snapdeal It is ggod in storage area and also the main in cooling it is too good. It is also energy saving as well with no noise and no extra wiring on backside. Overall I would rate this a very good stuff to buy.

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?