Livpure 7 Ltrs Pep Ro Water Purifiers Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Livpure 7 Ltrs Pep Ro Water Purifiers on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Livpure 7 Ltrs Pep Ro Water Purifiers

  • 3.9/5

    16 Ratings & 7 Reviews

  • 80%
    Based on 10 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • Zab
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (6)
    Jan 09, 2016
    Good Product

    Its a good product and wonderful delivery time, the only issue which I faced, its tap has small leakage, for which i called customer care and they vis  read more

    View 6 Positive Reviews
  • Harsh
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (1)
    Jul 23, 2016
    Machine not yet installed.

    I had clearly requested to install the machine on Saturday however nobody came for installation. I had called the service centre multiple time and got  read more

    View 1 Critical Review
1-7 of 7 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent product
by dr.pandeyj1981 on Apr 01, 2017
Verified Buyer

Instaletion service also good.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good one........
by Tanni on Jul 29, 2016
Verified Buyer

the product is good.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Machine not yet installed.
by Harsh on Jul 23, 2016
Verified Buyer

I had clearly requested to install the machine on Saturday however nobody came for installation. I had called the service centre multiple time and got false promises. I really doubt that this people will be able to provide any services. I recommend to buy it from store where you get quick and sure service. Also the machine was delivered after 10 days from booking.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product
by pallaviahire26 on Jan 28, 2016
Verified Buyer

Worth paying for. Really nice product look wise it is awesome.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best RO water purifier
by Uma Shankar Pathak on Jan 20, 2016
Verified Buyer

I was using Hindustan liver Ro earlier but this one is the best.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good Product
by Zab on Jan 09, 2016
Verified Buyer

Its a good product and wonderful delivery time, the only issue which I faced, its tap has small leakage, for which i called customer care and they visited my place and fixed it. If not this issue, then I would have given five stars.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
nice quality product
by shani on Sep 23, 2015
Verified Buyer

good product quality.i have fully satisfied this product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?