Portronics Dynamo POR-394 5W Portable High Bass Wireless & Bluetooth 5.0 Speaker with FM (Blue) Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Portronics Dynamo POR-394 5W Portable High Bass Wireless & Bluetooth 5.0 Speaker with FM (Blue) on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Portronics Dynamo POR-394 5W Portable High Bass Wireless & ...

  • 4.1/5

    123 Ratings & 15 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 90%
    Based on 30 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
1-10 of 15 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Bluetooth speaker
by ravikumarkaharwar5 on Aug 12, 2020
Verified Buyer

Good sonud good looking full pesa vasool

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dynamo Loud Speaker
by Shahinawaz on Jul 29, 2020
Verified Buyer

Very Good Your Product I Am Sirtifide Super Battery Back-up And Amazing Sound Quality High Bass

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing
by neelamtripathi9317 on Jul 28, 2020
Verified Buyer

Outstanding product ...

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
ok. battery is only 4hours
by Johnson on Jul 28, 2020
Verified Buyer

battery is only 4hours

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Dynamo 5watt review
by yadavdeviprasad78 on Jul 14, 2020
Verified Buyer

It is my first blootooth speaker and i am using this product from last two days. While using this product i heared nice and quality sound with enough bass and clarity we can enjoy songs with thumping bass. I also used this product with laptop for during movie watching ans sound performance was decent and it gives me feeling like i am watching movie with quality sound so over all performance is good for the price and its value for money product. One thing i want to mention its not a party speaker if u want to do outdoor party then u need to find some high watt speakers.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Superb Speaker.
by kiron.xdas on Jul 03, 2020
Verified Buyer

This speaker is amazing guys, I searched it on Amazon, Flipkart but Amazon is currently not giving the COD or POD system and on Flipkart this product is at around 300 or 350 more, depends on colour of the product whereas our very own Indian app Snapdeal doesn't making these type of nonsense, so a thumbs up for Snapdeal there. 1. Ok about the product I strongly recommend this as it has a 2000 mah battery, after getting the delivery the product was at 50% of charge and I used it for a minimum of 3 to 3.5 hrs and when I turned it off it was at atleast 10% of charge, so one main thing battery is really good there. 2. The product has really good bass..! if you have a good mobile you can get better sound. 3. Oh..! its damn loud, so if any one wants to buy it for the loud sound they dont need to think twice but, again u have to have a good mobile to have those loud crispy sound. Thats it.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well satisfide
by santoshkumardaksh on Mar 21, 2020
Verified Buyer

Good sound,good battery

3 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good product excellent bluetooth speaker so much sound
by zaid8804 on Mar 07, 2020
Verified Buyer

Portronics Dyno pqr 394 5 watts good product and good sound lovely sticker and nice sound battery backup very good

3 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Superb Product
by surendersuris on Feb 20, 2020
Verified Buyer

Product is good in quality. Value for money product. Big battery 2000mAH. Compact Design. Must buy product.

3 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good not best
by hinaspatel55 on Jan 16, 2020
Verified Buyer

The volume button got damaged after using it for some days. But allover good.

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?