Signature Acoustics C-12 with Leather case Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Signature Acoustics C-12 with Leather case on Snapdeal >
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Sanitary Pads
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Signature Acoustics C-12 with Leather case

  • 4.2/5

    18 Ratings & 9 Reviews

  • 100%
    Based on 8 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
1-9 of 9 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Nice product timely delivered
by Bhakth on Oct 10, 2017
Verified Buyer

Just Go for it...

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome Quality !
by Shaan on Oct 11, 2015
Verified Buyer

Music quality is really awesome, i love it, i tried many in this range and more costly even, but it's a balanced quality of bass and trbl, proud that it's our home manufactring - india made . Yeah designe is lill uncofrtable , earpieces are not that godd, but all over it's aesome.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Just Awesome
by Sud on Apr 22, 2015
Verified Buyer

I upgraded from Cowon EM1 to C-12 and i kid you not these are solid earphones.Being an elecronic and dubstep lover, i am satisfied with it. The bass is tight guys and you will literally feel the thump and the energy in the music. I also listen to rock(sometimes) and they also sound good. For the metal fans i would recommend you to go through the full review(just google it). Ohh also these are purely Made in India(i feel proud to say that :) ).

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
by Shaurya on Oct 10, 2014
Verified Buyer

This is my first true IEM after Sony. Till now just after a day use I am pretty pleased with the sound quality. Cannot comment about it's durability, as it's too soon. The cable is good, could have been better. Also for novices like me the manual should provide some instructions about how to change the filter. Besides a set of foam tips would be great with this pair. Overall a satisfied customer. Looking forward for your future products.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very bassy
by Nimnz on Aug 05, 2014
Verified Buyer

Good for bassheads.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Signature Acoustics C-12 -Indian Product
by Ron on Jun 13, 2014
Verified Buyer

he Signature Acoustics C-12 are fantastic headphones made by an Indian company. * Great Bass and sound clarity * Handy Leather case to carry around * Build quality is good * Bought it for 1899/-, Best Bassy IEM for <3k range

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Totally VFM! Amazing sound, clarity
by Stick on May 18, 2014
Verified Buyer

Simply all round just beautiful. Good bass. Amazing noise cancellation and sweet clarity. I use these usualy on the bike or at the gym. and even in loud traffic and engine noise it just cuts you off from the world and you can hear ever soft beat. Fits in the ears well too. Though you dont end up using the leather case- its pretty cool. But one killer feature is that the cord is actually tangle free. i mean its made of this material that just refuses to let it get knotted or tangled, totally hassle free. also the cord is heavy duty, doesnt fray or get worn out. I lost one set an bought it again. Definitely recommended for serious music lovers looking to spend just the right amount.

2 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great product! Good music
by fireblde on Feb 08, 2014
Verified Buyer

could use a little bass reduction!

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Product in its price range
by Vinod D on Jan 25, 2014
Verified Buyer

I bought this to use during my daily commute.Used these for a month so far. I have had a few pairs of headphones in this price range which all broke apart due to generally poor construction. This pair however is really well built. The cord is thick and you can coil it up with without worrying about damaging the internal wire. Sound quality is great, especially at the lower end. If you are used to headphones that came with your phone, these will blow your mind. However, the response at treble is not the best. Especially with high pitched music, so much I feel as though the music is piercing my ears at times. I hope the manufacturer will take care of that in the future. Overall, I strongly recommend it. Don't be put of by its 'made in india' badge,it is clearly made by people who have passion for music. It is definitely way ahead than many popular brands in for this price.

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?