Yamaha YHT-1810 5.1 Component Home Theatre System Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Yamaha YHT-1810 5.1 Component Home Theatre System on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Yamaha YHT-1810 5.1 Component Home Theatre System

  • 4.4/5

    35 Ratings & 13 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 92%
    Based on 13 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • Anil
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (12)
    Nov 25, 2015
    Yamaha 5.1 best product

    I ordered Yamaha home theater and it was perfectly delivered by snap deal, installed same and enjoying system, i cked all products then choose this,,  read more

    View 12 Positive Reviews
  • Gagan
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (1)
    Mar 17, 2015
    ok

    Not bad

    View 1 Critical Review
1-10 of 13 Reviews
Customer Reviews
The product was delivered on time with excellent packing
by vaithee on Apr 04, 2016
Verified Buyer

My experience towards this purchase is positive!

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very good product, excellent sound output
by Arijit on Mar 14, 2016
Verified Buyer

I'm was using sony 5.1 ht product from last 2 years bt i was not satisfied with the sound quality.. becoz it has only few sound mode which is pre defined and no option to customized it and the sound quality was also so so.. so decided to go for a new one.. after a long research comparing with other product of 30k range i decided to go for Yamaha YHT-1810 5.1 Component Home Theatre System and at this price,this ht stands ahead of any other ht in the market. crisp and clear sound, very good bass, supports Dolby dts and prologic2 and upto 4k HD pass and 3d pass through..connected with my 32 inch LG 3d led tv ... solved all my home theater needs...it's far better than sony or samsung or LG ht and the most important part is that u can customize the sound according to ur listening environment to optimise the sound at its best level which makes it a amazing experience

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Yamaha 5.1 best product
by Anil on Nov 25, 2015
Verified Buyer

I ordered Yamaha home theater and it was perfectly delivered by snap deal, installed same and enjoying system, i cked all products then choose this,, itwas best deal for me. Perfect price perfect delivery

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome clearity
by Nitesh on Aug 31, 2015
Verified Buyer

It has perfect base to go with its loudness and clearity.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Perfect
by Shokeen on Aug 30, 2015
Verified Buyer

Nice delivery time, n an awesome product

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good Product
by Joe on Jul 30, 2015
Verified Buyer

I received the part in excellent condition and it is worth it. I would recommend this product to anypne.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Perfect. It doesn't get any better
by manoj.akgec on Jun 12, 2015
Verified Buyer

NICE

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent buy!
by Viv on May 20, 2015
Verified Buyer

Ordered on Snapdeal due to the amazing offer! Product was delivered on time and packed well. Quality of product is good and perfect buy in this price range...

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
My First AV receiver from YAMAHA
by NaveenP on Mar 24, 2015
Verified Buyer

This is a good entry level AV-RXer. This has fulfilled all my needs. All i need is a AVR which can take the input either from my PC for movies or from my laptop during the working hours at my home. All the thing that i have done is purchased couple of HDMI cables to plugin my PC and laptop to my receiver. Good sound quality, Good Bass, Enjoying the music and movies with great experience. I am totally scared with the delivery time keeping my past experience in my mind. But, this time the product has arrived the thrid day morning 8:45 A.M to my door steps. I am completely satisfied with this porduct and the service from snapdeal.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
ok
by Gagan on Mar 17, 2015
Verified Buyer

Not bad

1 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Rating info is based on overall customer ratings