Zoook Rocker Mini Bluetooth Wireless Speaker With Powerful Bass- Black Reviews & Ratings Online – Customer Reviews of Zoook Rocker Mini Bluetooth Wireless Speaker With Powerful Bass- Black on Snapdeal
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Ratings & Reviews Zoook Rocker Mini Bluetooth Wireless Speaker With Powerful B...

  • 3.8/5

    871 Ratings & 152 Reviews

    View All Reviews
  • 82%
    Based on 268 Recommendations.
    Would you like to recommend this item? Yes No
  • Have you used this product?

    Review
  • SUD
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Positive Review (132)
    Dec 07, 2015
    sudhanshu Maurya

    zook rocker mini is so good new edition. but 2 problen in this speaker. 1 is cant mute radio. 2nd is when loud play full volume speaker sound coming b  read more

    View 132 Positive Reviews
  • rbarade57.rb36
    Verified Buyer
     Most Helpful Critical Review (20)
    Jan 01, 2016
    Average product

    Not suite for this price,, u can't play on full volume otherwise sound is burst.. & bass is not satisfactory i. e. Very low bass... Go for Philips

    View 20 Critical Reviews
1-10 of 152 Reviews
Customer Reviews
Nice product
by Rahul trivedi on Sep 09, 2018
Verified Buyer

Awesome sound quality.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Super
by bhaveshsinh on Sep 08, 2018
Verified Buyer

Battery very good

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good in sound quality but bluetooth connectivity is bad
by Ayush Kullu on Jul 31, 2018
Verified Buyer

I have bought it on 30th July it has good sound but bluetooth connectivity is just about 30 to 40cm, not satisfied I have to keep my mobile close around 20cm to get its best and I think in this price range you should go for. Boat stone 200it is better in every way

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome product and surprise with the delivery
by Hanny on Jul 21, 2018
Verified Buyer

The product I received was Soo quick ..and it said that it will reach in 14 days but in 8 days it reach and the delivery boy was very kind The product is quality is awesome and looks lit but one problem came the sound quality is not up to the mark good for small rooms not for outside

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Good quality
by Tulu on May 31, 2018
Verified Buyer

Nice sound

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Its is pathetic
by Dev on Apr 20, 2018
Verified Buyer

I was really dissaponited after I bought this product. My mobile phone have better volume than the speaker. Cant even give lower than 1 star.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awesome
by Srikant Kumar on Apr 04, 2018
Verified Buyer

Good battery backup

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best in class
by sachinkhatri172700 on Mar 06, 2018
Verified Buyer

Thanks snapdeal

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Zookrocker
by Sanjay on Feb 21, 2018
Verified Buyer

It is rocking

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent
by Ricky on Jan 24, 2018
Verified Buyer

This Bluetooth Speaker has clear sound with bass for music. Which is great. It is waterproof and shockproof. Which is great for accidental drops. Great product. I have used this over a year.

0 People found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?