Choose your Language :
Select
  • हिन्दी
  • தமிழ்
  • English
View Snapdeal in: हिंदीதமிழ்English
Choose your Language:
Select
हिन्दी
தமிழ்
English
Compare
Sorry, You can't add more than four items.
Compare

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Rick Riordan
  • Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse
|
The images represent actual product
though color of the image and product may slightly differ.
EMI Details
3 EMI:
6 EMI:
9 EMI:
12 EMI:
  • Minimum cart value to avail 3, 6, 9 & 12 months EMI is Rs 3000.
  • Valid ONLY for HDFC, ICICI & Citibank credit card.
  • EMI not applicable for debit cards.
  • EMI option is not available for products of Jewelry/Precious Jewelry Category.
  • The Bank charges annual interest rates (as shown below) according to the reducing monthly balance. In the monthly reducing cycle, the principal is reduced with every EMI and the interest is calculated on the outstanding balance.
  • Bank/Month 3 6 9 12
    HDFC 12% 12% 13% 13%
    ICICI 13% 13% 13% 13%
    CITI 12% 12% - -
  • For More info, view Payment FAQs
  • Language: English
  • Author: Rick Riordan
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Publishing Date:2008
  • ISBN13: 9780141321264
  • ISBN10: 0141321261
  • Pages: 304
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Category: Children and Young Adults
  • SUPC: 1033605
LOADING
OOPS YOU ARE LATE
1 282
 
LOADING

:

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Read the best book at the best price!! With Snapdeal.com you get the widest and most up-to-date collection of books that made it to the most prestigious national as well as international bestseller lists. Get best deal now!!

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal... but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious... Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.
About the Author
Rick Riordan is a teacher and a writer, and has won many awards for his mystery novels for adults. He says that the idea for Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief first came to him while he was teaching Greek mythology at middle school in San Francisco. But rumour has it that Camp Half Blood actually exists, and Rick spends his summers there recording the adventures of young demigods. Some believe that, to avoid a mass panic among the mortal population, he was forced to swear on the River Styx to present Percy Jackson's story as fiction. Rick lives in Texas (apart from his summers on Half Blood Hill) with his wife and two sons.

Reviews & Ratings for Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

You can help other customers

Know your Rank?

Reviews Snapshot

5.0 (based on 5 ratings)
Recently Viewed By You
Recommendations for you View all >
TELL ME
Please mention your requirement, so that we can notify you whenever this product will be available
Your Email Id
Thank you for your interest
You will be notified when this product will be in stock
Select
For Item:
Rs 9750
Select
Mobiles & Tablets
Computers & Peripherals
Cameras & Accessories
Gaming
TVs, Audio & Video
Appliances
Men's Clothing
Women's Clothing
Men's Footwear
Women's Footwear
Watches
Bags & Luggage
Eyewear
Fashion Accessories
Fashion Jewellery
Beauty & Personal Care
Fragrances
Precious Jewellery
Health, Wellness & Medicine
Kitchen & Bathroom Fittings
Home & Kitchen
Furniture
Home Furnishing
Books
Stationery
Hobbies
Sports & Fitness
Baby Care
Toys & Games
Kids Decor
Automotive
Kids Footwear
Musical Instruments
Movies & Music
Boys Clothing
Girls Clothing
Infant Wear
Gifting & Events
Women's Ethnic Wear
Home Decoratives
Online Education
Office Equipment
Nutrition & Supplements
Fitness