Boys Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Gaming
Cameras & Accessories
Beauty & Personal Care
Automotive
Office Equipment
Furniture
Watches
Hardware & Sanitary Fittings
Infant Wear
Girls Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Nutrition & Supplements
Baby Care
Online Education
Books
Men's Clothing
Women's Clothing
Precious Jewellery
Men's Footwear
Women's Ethnic Wear
Fashion Jewellery
Toys & Games
Movies & Music
Fashion Accessories
Bags & Luggage
Women's Footwear
Musical Instruments
Eyewear
Mobiles & Tablets
Computers & Peripherals
TVs, Audio & Video
Appliances
Kids Footwear
Home Furnishing
Kitchenware
Home Decoratives
Health, Wellness & Medicine
Home Improvement
Sports & Fitness
Hobbies
Gifting & Events
Girls Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Suits & Sherwanis
Fragrances
Boys Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Stationery
Kids Decor
Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse by Rick Riordan: Book Price, Reviews, Buy Online - Snapdeal.com
Choose your Language :
Select
  • हिन्दी
  • தமிழ்
  • English
View Snapdeal in: हिंदीதமிழ்English
Choose your Language:
Select
हिन्दी
தமிழ்
English
TELL ME
Please mention your requirement, so that we can notify you whenever this product will be available
Your Email Id
Thank you for your interest
You will be notified when this product will be in stock
Select
For Item:

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Rick Riordan
SOLD OUT
  • Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse
|
The images represent actual product
though color of the image and product may slightly differ.
  • Language: English
  • Author: Rick Riordan
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Publishing Date:2008
  • ISBN13: 9780141321264
  • ISBN10: 0141321261
  • Pages: 304
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Category: Children and Young Adults
  • SUPC: 1033605

Standard Delivery: Dispatched in 3 business day(s)

Product cannot be delivered at your pincode location
  • Option available on selected items & cities
  • Order must be placed by 12:00 PM
  • Option available on selected items & cities
  • Order placed before 6:00 PM will
    be delivered by next business day
  • Order placed after 6:00 PM will
    be delivered within 2 business days
[?]
[?]
EMI Details
3 EMI:
6 EMI:
9 EMI:
12 EMI:
  • Minimum cart value to avail 3, 6, 9, 12, 18 & 24 months EMI is Rs 3000.
  • Valid ONLY for HDFC, ICICI & Citibank credit card.
  • EMI not applicable for debit cards.
  • EMI option is not available for products of Jewelry/Precious Jewelry Category.
  • The Bank charges annual interest rates (as shown below) according to the reducing monthly balance. In the monthly reducing cycle, the principal is reduced with every EMI and the interest is calculated on the outstanding balance.
  • Month 3 6 9 12 18 24
    HDFC 12% 12% 13% 13% 15% 15%
    ICICI 13% 13% 13% 13% - -
    CITI 12% 12% - - - -
  • For More info, view Payment FAQs
LOADING
OOPS YOU ARE LATE
1 261
 
LOADING

:

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Read the best book at the best price!! With Snapdeal.com you get the widest and most up-to-date collection of books that made it to the most prestigious national as well as international bestseller lists. Get best deal now!!

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal... but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious... Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.
About the Author
Rick Riordan is a teacher and a writer, and has won many awards for his mystery novels for adults. He says that the idea for Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief first came to him while he was teaching Greek mythology at middle school in San Francisco. But rumour has it that Camp Half Blood actually exists, and Rick spends his summers there recording the adventures of young demigods. Some believe that, to avoid a mass panic among the mortal population, he was forced to swear on the River Styx to present Percy Jackson's story as fiction. Rick lives in Texas (apart from his summers on Half Blood Hill) with his wife and two sons.

Reviews & Ratings for Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

You can help other customers

Know your Rank?

Recently Viewed By You
Recommendations for you View all >
Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse
Rs 9750
Select
Compare Products
COMPARE PRODUCTS
 
Click on "Add To Compare" to add items to your comparison list
My Shortlist
MY SHORTLIST ()
Click on '♥' to add items to your shortlist
Please Login to add more products to shortlist This way you can save all your shortlists safely in your account
Recently Viewed
Recently Viewed ()
Recommendation  
MY RECOMMENDATIONS
Select
For Item:
TELL ME
Please mention your requirement, so that we can notify you whenever this product will be available
Your Email Id
Thank you for your interest
You will be notified when this product will be in stock