Mobiles & Tablets
Computers & Peripherals
Cameras & Accessories
Gaming
TVs, Audio & Video
Appliances
Men's Clothing
Girls Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Boys Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Women's Clothing
Women's Footwear
Watches
Bags & Luggage
Eyewear
Fashion Jewellery
Beauty & Personal Care
Precious Jewellery
Health, Wellness & Medicine
Furniture
Men's Footwear
Hardware & Sanitary Fittings
Kitchenware
Home Furnishing
Chocolates & Snacks
Books
Stationery
Hobbies
Sports & Fitness
Baby Care
Toys & Games
Automotive
Fashion Accessories
Kids Footwear
Musical Instruments
Movies & Music
Boys Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Girls Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Infant Wear
Gifting & Events
Women's Ethnic Wear
Home Decoratives
Fragrances
Online Education
Office Equipment
Nutrition & Supplements
Fitness
Home Improvement
Real Estate
Gourmet
TV Shop
The Designer Studio
Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse by Rick Riordan: Book Price, Reviews, Buy Online - Snapdeal.com
Choose your Language :
Select
  • हिन्दी
  • தமிழ்
  • English
View Snapdeal in: हिंदीதமிழ்English
Choose your Language:
Select
हिन्दी
தமிழ்
English

soldOut false

live false

preOrBuy false

buynow false

prebook false

comingSoon false

discontinued true

launched false

productLifeState Terminated

productStatus inactive

active false

inactive true

primary vendors

initAttrLen 0

vendor length is 1
TELL ME
Please mention your requirement, so that we can notify you whenever this product will be available
Your Email Id
Thank you for your interest
You will be notified when this product will be in stock
Select
For Item:
  • Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse
The images represent actual product
though color of the image and product may slightly differ.
  • Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Rick Riordan
LOADING
Product cannot be delivered at your pincode location
  • Option available on selected items & cities
  • Order must be placed by 5:00 PM
  • Option available on selected items & cities
  • Order placed before 4:00 PM will
    be delivered by next business day
  • Order placed after 4:00 PM will
    be delivered within 2 business days
  [?] delivery by 15th June +Rs 100
  [?] delivery by 15th June +Rs 100

100% Authentic Brands

Product Covered Under Trustpay

TrustPay - 100% MoneyBack Guarantee

TrustPay protects customers with a 100% moneyback guarantee if there is an issue with product quality, size or delivery

Rs 350
Rs
Rs 261
25%
DISCONTINUED

This product has been discontinued

1 261
 
LOADING

Product Summary of Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

  • Language: English
  • Author: Rick Riordan
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Publishing Date:2008
  • ISBN13: 9780141321264
  • ISBN10: 0141321261
  • Pages: 304
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Category: Children and Young Adults
  • SUPC: 1033605
:

Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

Read the best book at the best price!! With Snapdeal.com you get the widest and most up-to-date collection of books that made it to the most prestigious national as well as international bestseller lists. Get best deal now!!

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal... but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious... Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10+. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.
About the Author
Rick Riordan is a teacher and a writer, and has won many awards for his mystery novels for adults. He says that the idea for Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief first came to him while he was teaching Greek mythology at middle school in San Francisco. But rumour has it that Camp Half Blood actually exists, and Rick spends his summers there recording the adventures of young demigods. Some believe that, to avoid a mass panic among the mortal population, he was forced to swear on the River Styx to present Percy Jackson's story as fiction. Rick lives in Texas (apart from his summers on Half Blood Hill) with his wife and two sons.

Reviews & Ratings for Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse

You can help other customers

Know your Rank?

Recently Viewed By You
Recommendations for you View all >
Percy Jackson And The Titan'S Curse
Mobiles & Tablets
Computers & Peripherals
Cameras & Accessories
Gaming
TVs, Audio & Video
Appliances
Men's Clothing
Girls Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Boys Clothing (8-14 Yrs)
Women's Clothing
Women's Footwear
Watches
Bags & Luggage
Eyewear
Fashion Jewellery
Beauty & Personal Care
Precious Jewellery
Health, Wellness & Medicine
Furniture
Men's Footwear
Hardware & Sanitary Fittings
Kitchenware
Home Furnishing
Chocolates & Snacks
Books
Stationery
Hobbies
Sports & Fitness
Baby Care
Toys & Games
Automotive
Fashion Accessories
Kids Footwear
Musical Instruments
Movies & Music
Boys Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Girls Clothing (2-8 Yrs)
Infant Wear
Gifting & Events
Women's Ethnic Wear
Home Decoratives
Fragrances
Online Education
Office Equipment
Nutrition & Supplements
Fitness
Home Improvement
Real Estate
Gourmet
TV Shop
The Designer Studio
Compare Products
COMPARE PRODUCTS
 
Click on "Add To Compare" to add items to your comparison list
My Shortlist
MY SHORTLIST ()
Click on '♥' to add items to your shortlist
Please Login to add more products to shortlist This way you can save all your shortlists safely in your account
Recently Viewed
Recently Viewed ()
Recommendation  
MY RECOMMENDATIONS
Select
For Item:
TELL ME
Please mention your requirement, so that we can notify you whenever this product will be available
Your Email Id
Thank you for your interest
You will be notified when this product will be in stock