India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Sanitary Pads
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

Magic Tree House #5-8

Rs. 699
  (Inclusive of all taxes)
Rs. 600 14% OFF
Only 5 Items Left

Generally delivered in 4 - 8 days

  • Osborne, Mary Pope
  • ISBN13:9780375822667
  • ISBN10:0375822666
  • Age:6,7,8,9
  • Language:English
  • View all item details
7 Days Replacement
Trustpay: 100% Payment Protection. Replacement is applicable for 7 days after delivery Know More



  • Osborne, Mary Pope
  • ISBN13:9780375822667
  • ISBN10:0375822666
  • Age:6,7,8,9
  • Language:English
  • Author:Mary Pope Osborne
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Publisher:Random House Books for Young Readers
  • SUPC: SDL946560415

Other Specifications

Other Details
Country of Origin or Manufacture or Assembly
Common or Generic Name of the commodity Action, Adventure & Thriller
No. of Items inside
Manufacturer's Name & Address
Net Quantity
Packer's Name & Address
Marketer's Name & Address
Importer's Name & Address


Brief Description

This keepsake set includes "Night of the Ninjas, Afternoon on the Amazon, Sunset of the Sabertooth" and "Midnight on the Moon."

Learn More about the Book

Books 5 8 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!
These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next.
In books 5 8, Jack and Annie s friend, Morgan le Fay, is in trouble! They must find four M things to free her from a spell. Their adventures take them to meet a ninja master in ancient Japan, flee a crocodile on the Amazon River, discover the cave people of the Ice Age, and blast off to the moon in the future. It s a difficult and dangerous mission, but Jack and Annie will do anything to save a friend!
Books in this set include: Night of the Ninjas (#5), Afternoon on the Amazon (#6), Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7), and Midnight on the Moon (#8).
Don t miss all the fun things you can do and discover at MagicTreeHouse.com!"

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Seller Details

View Store

Expand your business to millions of customers