>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Stationery Kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Sorry! Tell Me a Lie The Dan Forrester Series is sold out.

Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

Tell Me a Lie The Dan Forrester Series

This product has been sold out

pay
Rs  685
We will let you know when in stock
notify me

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9781785760358
  • ISBN10:1785760351
  • Publisher:Zaffre Publishing
  • Language:English
  • Author:C. J. Carver
  • Binding:Paperback
  • SUPC: SDL214415009

Description

How do you protect your family when you cant remember whos hunting them A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced hes innocent A sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past. His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust. An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant. Its Dans wife From acclaimed and award-winning author CJ Carver, this is the next gripping international thriller in her brilliant Dan Forrester series. PRAISE FOR CJ CARVER Hard, fast and real - a solid gold A-grade thriller Lee Child A terrific page-turner. Heart-stopping action and a heroine with guile as well as guts Harlan Coben CJ Carver gives us everything high-octane action, vivid characters, and thought-provoking mystery Meg Gardiner, author of The Burning Mind CJ Carver is a top notch thriller writer Simon Kernick Nothing short of brilliant ...Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store


Expand your business to millions of customers