>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate stationery kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Sorry! The Queen of Attolia is sold out.

Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

The Queen of Attolia

This product has been sold out

The Queen of Attolia
pay
Rs  579
We will let you know when in stock
notify me

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9780062642974
  • ISBN10:0062642979
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Whalen Turner
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Pages:416
  • SUPC: SDL734922000

Description

New York Times–bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s entrancing and award-winning Queen’s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction,Eugenides the thief. The Queen of Attolia is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo,Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.\n\nThe brilliant thief Eugenides has visited the Queen of Attolia’s palace one too many times, leaving small tokens and then departing unseen. When his final excursion does not go as planned, he is captured by the ruthless queen. The Queen’s Thief novels are rich with political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition includes exclusive extra materials.\n

About the Author

Megan Whalen Turner is the bestselling and award-winning author of four novels set in the world of the Queen’s Thief. She has been awarded a Newbery Honor and a Horn Book-Boston Globe Honor and won the LA Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature. She has won the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature and was a finalist for the Andre Norton Award. She worked as a bookseller for seven years before she started writing. Her first book was a collection of short stories called Instead of Three Wishes. She lives in Shaker Heights, Ohio.

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store