>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Stationery Kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart

Sorry! The Swap is sold out.

Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

The Swap

This product has been sold out

pay
Rs  714
We will let you know when in stock
notify me

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9780062311702
  • ISBN10:0062311700
  • Publisher:Katherine Tegen Books
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Shull
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Pages:400
  • SUPC: SDL890157353

Description

Nowa Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shulls smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon ScieszkaWith one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living life in each others shoes. Hes her. And shes him. ELLIE assumed popular guys didnt worry about body image, being perfect, or talking to girls, but acting like youre cool with everything is tougher than it looks. JACK thought girls had it easyno fights with bullies, no demanding dads, no power playsbut facing mean girls at sleepovers and getting grilled about your period is way harder than taking a hit to the face at sports practice.Now theyre dealing with each others middle school dramaslocker room teasing, cliques, video game battles, bra shopping, and a slew of hilariously awkward momentsuntil they hopefully switch back Told in both Jacks and Ellies voices, The Swap offers a fresh and honest take on tween friendship, all while exploring more serious themes of family, loss, empathy, and what it really means to be yourself. And as Jon Scieszka says, its seriously, truly, fearlessly funny

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store


Expand your business to millions of customers