>
India's fastest online shopping destination
Gift Cards
Donate Stationery Kits
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Cart
Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

The Thief


MRP  
Rs. 399
  (Inclusive of all taxes)
Rs. 335 16% OFF
(4) Offers | Applicable on cart
10% instant discount on State Bank Debit cards T&C
Get upto 10X Reward Points Using HDFC Bank Credit Cards T&C
Get 5% instant discount + 10X rewards using Snapdeal HDFC Bank Credit Card T&C
5% cashback on HDFC debit cards on Snapdeal T&C
Only 2 Items Left
Delivery
check

Generally delivered in 6 - 9 days

  • ISBN13:9780062642967
  • ISBN10:0062642960
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Whalen Turner
  • View all item details
7 Days Replacement
Trustpay: 100% Payment Protection. Replacement is applicable for 7 days after delivery Know More

Featured

Highlights

  • ISBN13:9780062642967
  • ISBN10:0062642960
  • Publisher:HarperCollins
  • Language:English
  • Author:Megan Whalen Turner
  • Binding:Paperback
  • Pages:320
  • SUPC: SDL994864314

Description

New York Times–bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s entrancing and award-winning Queen’s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. The Thief is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.\n\nEugenides, the queen’s thief, can steal anything—or so he says.When his boasting lands him in prison and the king’s magus invites him on a quest to steal a legendary object, he’s in no position to refuse. The magus thinks he has the right tool for the job, but Gen has plans of his own. The Queen’s Thief novels are rich with political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won,dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition includes exclusive extra materials.\n

About the Author

Megan Whalen Turner is the bestselling and award-winning author of four novels set in the world of the Queen’s Thief. She has been awarded a Newbery Honor and a Horn Book-Boston Globe Honor and won the LA Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature. She has won the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature and was a finalist for the Andre Norton Award. She worked as a bookseller for seven years before she started writing. Her first book was a collection of short stories called Instead of Three Wishes. She lives in Shaker Heights, Ohio.

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links