India's fastest online shopping destination
Donate Food for kids
Help Center
Sell On Snapdeal
Download App
Compare Products
Clear All
Let's Compare!

Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles) Paperback (English)

(3.6) 9 Ratings 1 Review Have a question?

Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles) Paperback (English)
Rs. 399
Rs. 301 25% OFF
(7) Offers | Applicable on cart
10% instant discount on Axis bank Credit and Debit cards T&C
10% instant discount using HDFC Bank Credit Cards. T&C
Get Flat Rs.100/- off + 10X rewards using Snapdeal HDFC Bank Credit Card T&C
10% Instant Discount Using HSBC Debit & Credit Cards T&C
Get 5X Reward Points Using HDFC Bank Credit Cards T&C
Get 5% Cashback on All Transactions Using HDFC Bank Rewards Debit Card T&C
Get Yatra discount voucher of up to ₹1800 T&C

Generally delivered by 5 days

  • ISBN 13: 9780330517966
  • ISBN 10: 0330517961
  • Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN
  • View all item details
Snapdeal Guarantee
Refund/Replacement not allowed as per return policy Know More



  • ISBN 13: 9780330517966
  • ISBN 10: 0330517961
  • Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN
  • Publishing Year: 2015
  • No. of Pages: 428
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Category: Other Books
  • SUPC: SDL671147404


Mightier Than The Sword is the bestselling fifth novel in Jeffrey Archer's popular Clifton Chronicles series. It continues Harry Clifton's story from the previous entry in the series, Be Careful What You Wish For.


When Harry Clifton goes to visit his publisher in New York city, he gets to know that he has been elected as the new president of the English Pen. He immediately starts a campaign for the resale of his fellow author Anatoly Babakov who has been imprisoned in Siberia. Anatoly Babakov has been imprisoned due to him writing a book called Uncle Joe which is a devastation insight into what it was like to work for the great Stalin. Harry so badly wants Anatoly Babakov to get released and for the book to be published that he pays no heed to caution and jumps into a labyrinth of problems.
The compelling Clifton Chronicles continues in this new book with the book being Jeffrey Archer's most accomplished book till date. Experience all the famous twists and turn as you go through this book.

About the Author

Jeffrey Archer is a renowned author who has written various books and short stories including Kane and Abel, A Prisoner of Birth and Cat O' Nine Tales. His bestselling The Clifton Chronicles series includes: Only Time Will Tell, The Sins of the Father, Best Kept Secret, Be Careful What You Wish For and Mightier Than the Sword. He lives in London and Cambridge with two sons and his wife.

Terms & Conditions

The images represent actual product though color of the image and product may slightly differ.

Quick links

Seller Details

View Store

Expand your business to millions of customers